You can cancel your free Business Email trial from within your account using the following steps
- Access your OnlyDomains account
- navigate to the Business Email -> My Business Email Area
- Click on the Trial you wish to cancel
- Disable the Auto Renew Feature and no further actions will be required
- The Trial will delete itself once the Trial 30 days are over
If for any reason you require the email to be deleted prior to the 30 days, please email firstname.lastname@example.org
Please ensure to send the email from the account holder email address and confirm the account, as well as the reason for the early deletion. Our team will be able to proceed with the deletion from that point.
If you are ever unsure about your accounts status, feel free to join us on our live chat or call us.